Remember where u hear it first! Brand new music from J. Cole, DJ Kontrol, DJ K-One, AZ, Red Cafe, Afrojack, Far East Movement and much more…..

Download here:


Listen here:


 1. J. Cole- Before I’m Gone
 2. Kanye West feat. Talib Kweli & Consequence- Chain Heavy
 3. Super Lupe Fiasco- S.L.R. (Super Lupe Rap)
 4. Swizz Beatz feat. Rakim- King Tut
 5. Red Cafe- Certified
 6. AZ- Your world don’t stop 2010
 7. Dobleache- Punto y seguido
 8. Far East Movement feat. 50 Cent- Like a G6 Remix
 9. DJ Kontrol, Lil Jon vs SHM- Hey!
10. Usher- DJ Got Us Falling in Love Again
11. Afrojack feat. Eva Simmons- Take Over Control
12. Rihanna- Only Girl In The World (Fatmanscoop’s Remix)
13. Duck Sauce vs Fatboy Slim- What The Barbra Streisand Fuck
14. Ray Parker Jr- Ghostbusters (DJ K-One Bootleg)
15. Technotronic- Pump Up The Jam
16. Haddaway- What Is Love
17. Eminem feat. Lil Wayne- No Love
Yo quiero ser como Phet!
+info: www.djphet.com

Digg! del.icio.us! Stumble! Techorati! Facebook! Newsvine! Reddit! Yahoo! MySpace! Twitter! Google Bookmarks!

1 comment so far

Add Your Comment
  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by DJ Phet, DJ Phet. DJ Phet said: Brand new!!!!!! http://lnk.ms/FCxDm [...]

You must be logged in to post a comment.