Check out bran new podcast with brand new from Kanye West, Jay-Z, Drake, Rick Ross, DJ Psar, DJ Mercer and much more….

Download here:

Download this episode (56 min)

Listen Here:


1. Lil Wayne feat. Cory Gunz- “6 foot 7 foot”
2. Consequence- “I’m V.I.P.”
3. Kanye West- “Eyes Closed”
4. Rick Ross feat. Drake- “Made Men”
5. Kanye West feat. Jay-Z- “H.A.M.”
6. Saigon- “Greatest Story Never Told”
7. Sheek Louch feat. Fabolous- “Make Some Noice”
8. Showbiz feat. KRS ONE- “Show Power”
9. Diddy feat. Ludacris- “Tomorrow Night (Normal + remix)”
10. Klever- “It gets Hot”
11. Rihanna- “Who’s That Chick (DJ Psar Remix)”
12. Mercer feat. Christian Rich- “Get Up”
13. Chromeo- “Hot Mess (Duck Sauce Remix)”
14. Hyper Crush- “Kick Us Out & the Cataracs(Get Familiar Rmx)”
15. Alicia Keys feat. Eve- “Speechless”

Yo quiero ser como Phet!

Digg! del.icio.us! Stumble! Techorati! Facebook! Newsvine! Reddit! Yahoo! MySpace! Twitter! Google Bookmarks!

1 comment so far

Add Your Comment
  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by DJ Phet and DJ Phet, DJ Phet. DJ Phet said: [NEW] Yo quiero ser como Phet vol 37 http://djphet.com/yo-quiero-ser-como-phet-vol-37 [...]

You must be logged in to post a comment.